Lori Edwards, Polk County Supervisor of Elections

>> Events

Municipal Run-Off Election

The Following Cities Will Hold a Run-Off Election on December 3rd, 2013:


Auburndale and Lakeland

Voter Registration Deadline

City residents who are not registered to vote, but would like to participate in the December 3rd Municipal Run-Off Election have until Monday,                    November 4th, 2013 to submit their completed voter registration form to the Elections Office in Bartow. To register to vote on-line, click here.

Registered voters are reminded to update the elections office with any name or address changes prior to Election Day.  To change your voter information on-line, click here.

3 Easy Ways to Vote

1. Vote by mail

    To request an absentee ballot, click here.

2. Vote at your precinct:  (See polling locations below): 

    Polls are open 7am to 7pm on Tuesday, December 3rd, 2013. 

3. Walk-In voting:  At Elections Headquarters, 250 S. Broadway Ave, Bartow

     Monday - Friday, November 18th - November 27th from 8am - 5pm

Polling Locations

Polls will be open Tuesday, December 3rd, 2013 from 7am - 7pm. Some voters will have a new polling location for this election only. Please use your precinct number, found on your voter identification card, to locate your polling location.



 (Click here for sample ballot)

Auburndale City Residents Residing within city limits are eligible to vote in this election.



 (Click here for sample ballot)

  • Precincts 111, 116 and 117 vote at: 
    Believers' Fellowship Church, 5240 N Socrum Loop Rd (click here for map)
  • Precinct 119 vote at:
    Church of Jesus Christ L.D.S, 1839 Gib-Galloway Rd (click here for map)
  • Precinct 120 votes at: 
    The Estates at Carpenters, 1001 Carpenters Way (click here for map)
  • Precinct 121 vote at:
    Victory Assembly of God - Hosp Suite, 1401 Griffin Rd (click here for map)
  • Precinct 201 vote at:
    Lakeland Harbor - Rec Room, 4747 State Road 33 N (click here for map)
  • Precinct 204 vote at:
    Coleman-Bush Building, 1104 Martin L King Jr Ave (click here for map)
  • Precinct 205 vote at:
    Ewing Memorial 7th Day Adventist Church, 1201 N Webster Ave (click here for map)
  • Precinct 206 vote at:
    Lakeland 7th Day Adventist Church, 1435 Gilmore Ave (click here for map)
  • Precincts 209, 210 and 212 vote at:
    First Baptist Institutional Church, 932 Martin L King Jr Ave (click here for map)
  • Precincts 207, 211 and 218 vote at:
    Family Worship Center, 1350 E Main St (click here for Map)
  • Precincts 213, 214 and 216 vote at:
    Trinity United Methodist Church, 715 Cornelia Ave (click here for Map)
  • Precinct 217 vote at:
    Lake Mirror Center, 121 S Lake Ave (click here for map)
  • Precincts 122 and 220 vote at:
    Hilton Garden Inn, 3839 Don Emerson Dr (click here for map)
  • Precinct 221 vote at:
    Heatherwood Village, 1925 Harden Blvd (click here for map)
  • Precinct 222 vote at:
    Beacon Hill Colony - Rec Hall, 1112 W Beacon Rd (click here for map)
  • Precinct 223 vote at:
    College Heights Methodist Church, 942 South Blvd (click here for map)
  • Precinct 224 vote at:
    Chapel in the Grove, 1540 New Jersey Rd (click here for map)
  • Precinct 225 vote at:
    Church of Jesus Christ Latter Day Saints, 2337 South Crystal Lake Drive (click here for map)
  • Precinct 228 vote at:
    United Methodist Temple, 2700 S Florida Ave (click here for map)
  • Precinct 229 vote at:
    Kelly Recreation Complex, 404 Imperial Blvd (click here for map)
  • Precinct 230 vote at:
    Cleveland Heights Baptist Church, 3120 Cleveland Heights (click here for map)
  • Precinct 231 vote at:
    First Alliance Church, 1919 East Edgewood Dr (click here for map)
  • Precincts 233 and 237 vote at:
    Church of the Resurrection, 3720 Old Road 37 (click here for map)
  • Precinct 235 vote at:
    Fellowship Baptist Church, 4625 Cleveland Heights Blvd (click here for map)
  • Precinct 236 vote at:
    Highland Park Church of Nazarene - Gym, 4730 Lakeland Highlands Rd (click here for map)

Lakeland residents residing within city limits are eligible to vote in this election.