december 5, 2017

Lakeland Sample Ballot click here

Voter registration deadline - november 6, 2017

City residents who are registered to vote and would like to participate in the December 5th Lakeland Runoff Election are reminded to inform the Elections Office of any name or address changes prior to Election Day.  To change your voter information on-line, click here.

Lakeland voter registration information, click here.


1. Vote by mail

    To request a vote by mail ballot, click here.

2. Walk-In voting: November 27th - December 4th

     Election Headquarters: (Click here for map
  250 S. Broadway Ave, Bartow 
  8:30am - 4pm Weekdays and 10am - 2pm Saturday

     Operations Center(Click here for map)
     70 Florida Citrus Blvd, Winter Haven
     8:30am - 4pm Weekdays and 10am - 2pm Saturday

     Polk County Government Center(Click here for map)
     930 E. Parker St, Lakeland
     8:30am - 4pm Weekdays and 10am - 2pm Saturday 

3. Vote at your precinct:  (See polling locations below): 

    Polls are open 7am to 7pm on Tuesday, December 5, 2017. 


Some voters will have a new polling location for this election only. Please use your precinct number, found on your voter information card, to select your polling location from the list below:

  • Precinct 112 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Gibsonia Baptist Church, 5440 US Hwy 98 N
  • Precinct 107, 117, 125 and 201 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Believers' Fellowship Church, 5240 N Socrum Loop Rd 
  • Precinct 120 votes at: (Click here for map)
    The Estates at Carpenters, 1001 Carpenters Way 
  • Precinct 121 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Victory Assembly of God - Hospitality Suite, 1401 Griffin Rd 
  • Precinct 204 votes at:(Click here for map)
    Coleman-Bush Building, 1104 Martin L King Jr Ave 
  • Precinct 205 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Ewing Memorial 7th Day Adventist Church, 1201 N Webster Ave 
  • Precinct 206 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Lakeland 7th Day Adventist Church, 1435 Gilmore Ave 
  • Precincts 209, 210, and 212 votes at: (Click here for map)
    First Baptist Institutional Church, 932 Martin L King Jr Ave  
  • Precincts 214 votes at: (Click here for Map)
    Trinity United Methodist Church, 715 Cornelia Ave 
  • Precinct 216 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Florida Presbyterian Homes McArthur Center, 811 S. Lakeside Ave
  • Precinct 207, 211 and 217 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Lake Mirror Center, 121 S Lake Ave 
  • Precinct 213 and 220 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Hilton Garden Inn, 3839 Don Emerson Dr 
  • Precincts 218 and 225 votes at: (Click here for map)
    New Beginning Church of Nazarene (Nuevo Comienzo), 2119 N Crystal Lake Dr
  • Precinct 221 and 222 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Heatherwood Village, 1925 Harden Blvd  
  • Precinct 223 votes at: (Click here for map)
    College Heights Methodist Church, 942 South Blvd 
  • Precinct 224 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Chapel in the Grove, 1540 New Jersey Rd 
  • Precinct 228 votes at: (Click here for map)
    United Methodist Temple, 2700 S Florida Ave 
  • Precinct 229 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Kelly Recreation Complex, 404 Imperial Blvd 
  • Precinct 230 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Cleveland Heights Baptist Church, 3120 Cleveland Heights Blvd 
  • Precinct 231 votes at: (Click here for map)
    First Alliance Church, 1919 E Edgewood Dr 
  • Precinct 233 and 234 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Church of the Resurrection, 3720 Old Road 37 
  • Precinct 235 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Fellowship Baptist Church, 4625 Cleveland Heights Blvd 
  • Precinct 236 votes at: (Click here for map)
    Highland Park Church of Nazarene - Gym, 4730 Lakeland Highlands Rd 



Voter Services | Outreach | Candidates | Facts & Figures | Election Worker | About | Maps | Español | Contact | Register to Vote | Precinct Lookup | Vote By Mail 

p: (863) 534 - 5888  |  f: (863) 534 - 5899  |  e:

Disclaimer: The Polk County Supervisor of Elections cannot be held responsible for the content, accuracy or availability of any external sites linked from within these pages.
Some of the images on this website are from AIGA Get out the Vote Campaign. Credit to Arlene Jimenez, Jeremy Shellhorn, Heather Thompson, Kelly Holohan, Tim Neugebauer, Fank Baseman, Carrie A. Cantwell, Rodrigo Sanchez, Steph Hooton, Kevin Sprouls and Christian Baldo.