Skip To Main Content

  Lori Edwards         Lori Edwards
Supervisor of Elections


Thank you for the opportunity to serve as Supervisor of Elections. It is a challenge which I enjoy and appreciate. The Elections Office success is the result of the daily efforts of hard-working, knowledgeable, dedicated staff. Each employee goes the extra mile to serve the public in a professional and friendly manner. It has been my experience that each employee does more than is listed in their "job description!"

Please feel free to call or e-mail me with your comments or concerns.


* Election Administration Director:  Cathy Bridges

* Deputy Supervisor of Elections:  Casondra ONeal

* Community Services Director:  Rachel Harris

* Voter Services Coordinator:  Annette Figueroa

* Election Worker Coordinator:  Tara Banks

* Vote by Mail Coordinator:  Lizbeth Padilla

* Operations Manager:  Curtis Hatfield

* Early Voting Coordinator:  Gisel Davila

* Bartow Branch Manager:  Sonya Miller

* Fiscal Coordinator:  Linda Lacourse

* Graphics Specialist:  Betty Waye

* Executive Assistant:  Briana Allen

* Assistant to the Deputy Supervisor:  Tamesha Jones

* Assistant Voter Services Coordinator:  Michele Suggs

* Assistant Mail Ballot Coordinator:  Jazmin Marshall

* Operations Support Assistant:  Zack Bryan

* Election Worker Specialist:  Steve Deller

* Voter Services Specialist III:  Jackie Velez

* Voter Services Specialist III:  Yaritza Rodriguez

* Voter Services Specialist II:  Violet Shoemaker

* Outreach Specialist I:  Mike Nacrelli

* Outreach Specialist I:  Deva Simmons


Important Note

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. Effective July 1, 2006.